+995 32 2 29 00 06
Geo

Our Team

 

Dimitrije Todorovic
Country Director
d.todorovic@asb.ge

Teona Julukhadze
Project Coordinator
t.julukhadze@asb.ge

Giorgi Arsenidze
Project Coordinator
g.arsenidze@asb.ge

Zviad Modebadze
Project Coordinator
z.modebadze@asb.ge

Tamar Khurtsilava
Project Coordinator
t.khurtsilava@asb.ge

Nino Gambashidze
Communications Officer
n.gambashidze@asb.ge

Shota Charkhalashvili
Finance Manager
s.charkhalashvili@asb.ge

Elene Makharadze
Financial Officer
e.makharadze@asb.ge

Nia Goguadze
M&E Coordinator 
n.goguadze@asb.ge