+995 32 2 29 00 06
Geo

Our Team

 

 

Karl Koester
Country Director
k.koester@asb.ge

Teona Julukhadze
Disaster Risk Reduction Program Coordinator
t.julukhadze@asb.ge

Nino Logua
Disaster Risk Reduction Program Officer
n.logua@asb.ge

Marine Mchedlishvili
Project officer
m.mchedlishvili@asb.ge

Giorgi Arsenidze
IDP Program Coordinator
g.arsenidze@asb.ge

Zviad Modebadze
Social Services Program Coordinator
z.modebadze@asb.ge

Tamar Khurtsilava
Social Services Program Coordinator
t.khurtsilava@asb.ge

Nia Goguadze
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
n.goguadze@asb.ge

Tornike Abuladze
Communications Officer
t.abuladze@asb.ge

Shota Charkhalashvili
Finance Manager
s.charkhalashvili@asb.ge

Elene Makharadze
Financial Officer
e.makharadze@asb.ge

Ani Nikabadze
Program and Administrative Assistant
a.nikabadze@asb.ge

Nika Begashvili
Administrative Assistant
n.begashvili@asb.ge